BONJOUR!

Photo thanks to Christine Pienaar photography

Photo thanks to Christine Pienaar photography

Maïa Tarassoff is a  French  Architect and  Interior Design professional, whose work is rooted in the specialty of energy efficient buildings. She moved  to  Vancouver  in  2013 in  search  of  a  new  lifestyle.  

Having been raised in Paris, Maïa has been exposed  to  art  and architecture  from an early age. She now enjoys all kinds of creative artistic activities with her two children and wishes to spread her passion.

Through fun hands-on workshops,  she wants to  foster  awareness  in children  so  that  they become  adults who are conscious of there environment,  who enjoy  and appreciate art,  museums,  design  and architecture.  She truly  believes  that  better  living  environments can be created by inspiring  and  empowering  the  next generation  to  design  more  beautiful, more  welcoming  and  more  sustainable cities.

Bonjour!

Photo prise par christine pienaar photography

Photo prise par christine pienaar photography

Maïa Tarassoff est architecte DPLG et designer d'intérieur spécialisée en développement durable et bâtiments à faible consommation énergétique. Elle est arrivée à Vancouver en 2013  en quête d'une meilleure qualité de vie.

Ayant grandi à Paris, elle a eu la chance de baigner très tôt dans l'art et l'architecture. Passionnée par l'éducation elle prend aujourd'hui beaucoup de plaisir à développer toutes sortes d’activités artistiques avec ses deux enfants.

A travers ses ateliers pratiques et créatifs, elle souhaite partager sa passion de l'architecture et sensibiliser les enfants afin qu'ils deviennent des adultes capables de lire l'espace, d'apprécier l'art, les musées, le design et l'architecture. Elle est convaincue que de meilleurs environnements de vie peuvent être créés en inspirant et en invitant les générations futures à concevoir des villes plus belles, plus accueillantes et plus durables.